Welcome to the agency
with the star

We are the specialists in Germany for bonus programs, sales competitions, incentive programs and point systems. We motivate people to perform better. We inspire them with ingenious methods and activating communication.

All heart
We put our hearts into maximum customer satisfaction and increasing your revenues and sales. We don’t offer run-of-the-mill meals: we provide you with individual five-star cuisine specifically adapted to your particular tastes and needs.
Agentur für Sales Performance - All heart
Our mission:
To enable the best
performance ever

That is, performance that’s reflected in your sales figures, but also in the behavioral patterns of your target groups. Our standard: We improve performance, make it measurable, predictable and actively inspire people to perform even better.
Agentur für Sales Performance - Our mission: <br />
To enable the best <br />
performance ever<br />
Agentur für Sales Performance

The first step in getting
to know someone
is making contact.

E-MAIL info@bumg.de
FON +49.6131.9720-0

In der Dalheimer Wiese 20
55120 Mainz/Germany
Contact form & directions

Willkommen bei der
Agentur mit Stern

Wir sind die Spezialisten in Deutschland für Bonusprogramme, Verkaufswettbewerbe, Incentives und Prämiensysteme. Wir motivieren Menschen zu mehr Leistung. Wir inspirieren durch ausgeklügelte Methoden und aktivierende Kommunikation.

Unser Herz
schlägt
Für maximale Kundenzufriedenheit und das Steigern Ihrer Umsatz- und Absatzzahlen schlägt unser Herz. Bei uns gibt es keine Standard-Menüs, sondern individuelle Sterne-Küche, die ganz auf Ihren Geschmack und Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.
Agentur für Sales Performance - Unser Herz<br />
schlägt
Unser Anspruch: Best Performance
Also Leistung, die sich in Ihren Verkaufszahlen, aber auch in Verhaltensmustern der Zielgruppe wiederfindet. Unser Maßstab ist: Leistung zu steigern, sie mess- und vorhersagbar zu machen sowie aktiv zu Mehrleistung zu motivieren.
Agentur für Sales Performance - Unser Anspruch: Best Performance
Agentur für Sales Performance

Der erste Schritt
beim Kennenlernen
ist Kontakt aufzunehmen

E-MAIL info@bumg.de
FON +49.6131.9720-0

Buben & Mädchen GmbH
In der Dalheimer Wiese 20
55120 Mainz
Kontaktformular & Anfahrt